## SOUTHEND HIGH SCHOOL FOR BOYS THE GOVERNING BODY AT FEBRUARY 2024

NAME	DESIGNATION	TERM OF OFFICE	
Mrs J Baldwin	GOVERNOR	December	2026
Mr C Briggs	GOVERNOR	Мау	2026
Mr B Filev	GOVERNOR	Мау	2026
Dr P Husselbee (Vice Chair)	GOVERNOR	December	2026
Mrs K Lammert	GOVERNOR	February	2026
Mr J Mashakada	GOVERNOR	Мау	2026
Mr S Moinuddin	GOVERNOR	February	2025
Mrs S O'Ryan (Chair)	GOVERNOR	February	2028
Mr A Watts	GOVERNOR	December	2026
Ms T Whittington	GOVERNOR	February	2025
Mr T de Ruiter	CO-OPTED	September	2027
Mr K Spenceley	CO-OPTED	September	2027
Mr J Mitchell	PARENT	July	2026
Mr T Scroxton	PARENT	July	2026
Mrs A Walsh	PARENT	February	2028
Dr R Bevan	STAFF (Headteacher)		
Mr A Cass	STAFF	December	2026
Mr D Hill	STAFF	February	2028
Mr E Sainsbury	STAFF	February	2028

Members of the Academy Trust:

Mr Paul Richards, Mr Alan Gardner, Mr Richard Maddison, Mrs Sue Currington, Mr Darren Colderwood, Mr Jodh Dhesi, Mr Alastair McFarlane, Chair of Governors (ex-officio)

The Clerk to the Governors is Mrs C Higgs, who may be contacted at governors@shsb.org.uk